Terms of Service

§ 1 subject of the contract / conclusion of contract

 

(1) The moderator & spokesman Thomas Sauermann, Körtestr. 36, 10967 Berlin (hereinafter: "Provider") offers customers the option of voice-over texts and the purchase of finished audio files (in order to simplify and without discriminatory intent regarding gender: "Customer").

 

(2) Posting of texts for speaking

 

The customer enters the requested data in the form, confirms the terms and conditions and the instruction on the right of withdrawal by ticking the box, and submits a binding offer to the provider by clicking on the "Book Now" button. The customer then receives an automatic receipt email when the order is received. However, the contract is only concluded when the provider confirms the customer's order in a separate email (order confirmation).

 

(3) Purchase of finished voice recordings

 

The customer can select a voice recording and add it to the shopping cart. The contract is concluded when the booking process is completed on the website and you click the "Buy Now [A1]" button. The customer receives an order confirmation by email.

 

(4) Recordings for use on television and / or radio

 

If recordings are intended for use on radio and / or television, the provider must be informed of this beforehand. In this case, booking / ordering is only possible via an individual request to the provider. The provider then submits an individual offer to the customer, which the customer can accept by e-mail.

 

(5) With regard to the scope of the services offered, reference is made to the respective service description on the website.

 

(6) The customer is a consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB, insofar as the purpose of the ordered deliveries and services cannot be predominantly attributed to his commercial or independent professional activity. On the other hand, an entrepreneur is, according to § 14 BGB, any natural or legal person or legal partnership that acts in the course of the contract in the exercise of its commercial or independent professional activity.

(7) The contract is concluded in German or English. The text of the contract is saved in compliance with data protection regulations.

 

 

§ 2 Special regulations when speaking texts

 

(1) The customer receives the voice recording in a common audio format. They are made available digitally (e.g. by email or by providing a link for download). If the customer explicitly wishes to be sent to data carrier by post, the customer bears the resulting costs for shipping and data carrier. The customer bears the shipping risk if he is an entrepreneur.

 

(2) The customer is responsible for having suitable playback software ready that can play the audio file.

 

(3) The provider is fundamentally free with regard to the emphasis, the manner of speaking and the speed of speaking, provided the customer does not make any specifications.

 

(4) For texts that violate applicable laws (e.g. insults, racist statements), the provider rejects the order and reserves the right to claim damages from the customer.

§ 3 Special regulations for the purchase of finished voice recordings

(1) The sound is made available to the customer in a common audio format. The customer is responsible for the appropriate playback software.

(2) The legal regulations for warranty apply. The guarantee for entrepreneurs is reduced to 12 months.

(3) It is prohibited to save voice recordings from the website of the provider if they are not purchased. The customer can sample the recordings.

 

§ 4 delivery time

(1) The customer can choose a delivery time when ordering. The delivery time is only binding when the provider has accepted the customer's offer.

 

(2) In the event of force majeure, the delivery time may be extended. This does not result in a claim for damages by the customer.

 

§ 5 copyright of the provider

 

(1) The copyrights on all recordings made available and made available remain with the provider. The customer is granted an unlimited right of use. The customer must purchase a license to use it for online advertising. The customer can select this license in the order form. Use on radio and television requires the express prior consent of the provider and requires an individual agreement between the parties.

 

(2) The granting of rights of use by the provider is subject to the condition precedent of full payment of the purchase price.

 

(3) In the event of a violation of paragraph 1, the customer undertakes to pay a contractual penalty to be determined by the provider at its reasonable discretion and, in the event of a dispute, to be checked by the competent court.

 

 

§ 6 remuneration and payment processing

(1) The prices stated on the website and in the provider's offers apply at the time the contract is concluded. Unless otherwise stated, the prices include VAT. The provider bears PayPal fees.

 

(2) Payment by the customer is made using the payment methods offered on the website or specified by the provider. If the customer's account is insufficiently covered, the resulting fees will be charged to the customer.

 

(3) The following applies to payment on account: If the customer is in arrears with the payment, the provider is entitled to demand default interest in accordance with the statutory provisions. The customer is already in default if the payment date is missed. In this case, he has to pay the provider default interest of 5 percentage points above the base rate for the year. If the customer is an entrepreneur, the default interest is 9 percentage points above the base rate.

 

(4) The provider reserves the right to request payment in advance. In this case, the customer will be informed of this before the order confirmation.

 

(5) The customer's obligation to pay default interest does not preclude the provider from asserting further default damages. The customer reserves the right to prove less damage to the provider.

 

(6) If the customer is in arrears with a payment, the provider is entitled to withdraw from the contract.

 

§ 7 rights of third parties

 

(1) If the customer provides the provider with content - in particular texts - for the provision of the services, the customer assures that he has all the necessary rights to this content. If the provider is used by third parties because of infringement of property rights, the customer releases the provider from third party claims.

 

(2) The provider is entitled to use brands and other protected content of the customer if this is necessary to fulfill the order.

 

 

§ 8 reference

The provider is entitled to provide the customer on the website and in social networks free of charge as a reference, unless expressly agreed otherwise and provided the customer is an entrepreneur.

§ 9 confidentiality

 

(1) “Confidential information” is all information, files and documents relating to the other party's business transactions that become known to the other party.

 

(2) Both parties undertake to keep confidential information concerning the other party and to use it only for the execution of this contract and the purpose pursued.

 

(3) Both parties undertake to impose the confidentiality obligation on all employees and / or third parties who have access to the aforementioned business transactions.

 

(4) The duty of confidentiality according to paragraph 2 does not apply to information

a) that were known to the other party when the contract was concluded,

b) which had already been published by the respective party at the time of disclosure, without this resulting from a breach of confidentiality by the other party,

c) which the other party has expressly approved in writing for disclosure,

d) which the other party has received from other sources, legally and without restriction regarding confidentiality, provided that the disclosure and exploitation of this confidential information does not violate contractual agreements, statutory provisions or official orders,

e) which the other party developed itself without access to the confidential information of the client,

f) which have to be disclosed due to legal information, information and / or publication obligations or official orders.

 

 

§ 10 liability

 

(1) Claims by the customer for damages are excluded. This does not include claims for damages by the customer from injury to life, limb, health or from the violation of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) as well as liability for other damages that are based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the provider, his legal representatives or vicarious agents . Essential contractual obligations are those whose fulfillment is necessary to achieve the objective of the contract.

 

(2) In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the provider is only liable for the contractually typical, foreseeable damage if this was simply caused by negligence, unless the customer is entitled to compensation for damage to life, limb or health.

 

(3) The provider does not owe any particular success. In particular, the provider does not guarantee that the advertising effect desired by the customer will occur.

 

(4) The limitations of liability also apply in favor of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the provider if claims are asserted directly against them.

§ 11 data protection

 

(1) The customer agrees to the storage of personal data in the context of the business relationship with the provider, taking into account data protection laws, in particular the BDSG and the GDPR. Data will not be passed on to third parties unless this is necessary for the execution of the contract or the customer's consent.

 

(2) Insofar as the customer transmits personal data from third parties, the latter ensures that the consent of the third parties has been obtained. The customer releases the provider from any third party claims in this regard.

 

(3) The rights of the customer or the person affected by data processing arise in particular from the following standards of the GDPR:

Article 7 Paragraph 3 - Right to withdraw consent under data protection law

Article 15 - Right of information of the data subject, right to confirmation and to provide a copy of the personal data

Article 16 - Right to rectification

Article 17 - Right to erasure ("right to be forgotten")

Article 18 - Right to restriction of processing

Article 20 - Right to data portability

Article 21 - Right to object

Article 22 - Right not to be subject to a decision based solely on automated processing, including profiling

Article 77 - Right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority

 

(4) To exercise the rights, the customer or the person concerned is asked to contact the provider by email or, in the event of a complaint, the responsible supervisory authority.

 

(5) Reference is made to the data protection declaration on the website of the provider.

 

 

§ 12 dispute settlement

 

(1) The EU platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution can be reached at the following Internet address:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

(2) The provider is neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

 

 

§ 13 Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

 

(1) The business relationships between the provider and the customer are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The statutory provisions on the limitation of the choice of law and the applicability of mandatory provisions, in particular of the country in which the customer is a habitual resident, remain unaffected.

 

(2) Place of jurisdiction and place of performance is the registered office of the provider in Berlin, insofar as the customer is a merchant within the meaning of the German Commercial Code (HGB) or a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law. The same applies if the customer has no general place of jurisdiction in Germany or if his place of residence or habitual residence is not known at the time the lawsuit is filed.

 

 

§ 14 Scope of the General Terms and Conditions and changes

 

(1) By concluding the contract, the customer agrees to the general terms and conditions.

 

(2) Any terms and conditions of the customer will not be accepted without written confirmation from the provider.

 

(3) The general terms and conditions can be changed by the provider with effect for the future.

 

 

§ 15 Severability clause

 

(1) Should any provision of these general terms and conditions be or become ineffective, the validity of the general terms and conditions will not be affected. Instead of the ineffective clause, a clause should come that comes as close as possible to the will of the parties within the limits of what is legally possible. The same applies in the event of a loophole.

 

(2) In the event of deviations between the German and English versions, the German version takes precedence.

 

As of July 2020

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Vertragsgegenstand / Vertragsschluss

(1) Der Moderator & Sprecher Thomas Sauermann, Körtestr. 36, 10967 Berlin (im Folgenden: „Anbieter“) bietet gegenüber Kundinnen und Kunden (nachfolgend zur Vereinfachung und ohne diskriminierende Absicht bzgl. des Geschlechtes: „Kunde“) die Dienstleistung des Einsprechens von Texten sowie den Erwerb von fertigen Audiodateien an.

(2) Buchung von Texten zum Einsprechen

Der Kunde gibt im Formular die abgefragten Daten ein, bestätigt durch Setzen eines Häkchens die AGB sowie die Belehrung zum Widerrufsrecht und gibt mit Klick auf dem Button „Jetzt zahlungspflichtig buchen“ ein verbindliches Angebot an den Anbieter ab. Der Kunde erhält daraufhin zunächst eine automatische Empfangsmail über den Eingang der Bestellung. Der Vertrag kommt jedoch erst zustande, wenn der Anbieter nach Prüfung in einer separaten E-Mail (Auftragsbestätigung) die Bestellung des Kunden verbindlich bestätigt.

(3) Kauf von fertigen Sprachaufnahmen

Der Kunde kann eine Sprachaufnahme auswählen und diese in den Warenkorb legen. Der Vertragsschluss kommt mit vollständigem Durchlaufen des Buchungsprozesses auf der Webseite und Klick auf den Button „Jetzt kaufen[A1] “ zustande. Der Kunde erhält eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail.

(4) Aufnahmen zur Verwendung im Fernsehen und/oder Radio

Sofern Aufnahmen für die Verwendung im Radio und/oder Fernsehen vorgesehen sind, ist der Anbieter darauf zuvor hinzuweisen. Eine Buchung/Bestellung ist in diesem Fall nur über eine individuelle Anfrage an den Anbieter möglich. Der Anbieter unterbreitet dem Kunden dann ein individuelles Angebot, dass dieser durch Bestätigung via E-Mail annehmen kann.

(5) Bezüglich des Umfangs der angebotenen Leistungen wird auf die jeweilige Leistungsbeschreibung auf der Webseite Bezug genommen.

(6) Der Kunde ist Verbraucher im Sinne von § 13 BGB, soweit der Zweck der georderten Lieferungen und Leistungen nicht überwiegend seiner gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Dagegen ist Unternehmer gemäß § 14 BGB jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die beim Abschluss des Vertrags in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

(7) Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt in deutscher oder englischer Sprache. Der Vertragstext wird unter Wahrung der datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen gespeichert.

 

 

§ 2 Spezielle Regelungen beim Einsprechen von Texten

(1) Der Kunde erhält die Sprachaufnahme in einem gängigen Audioformat zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Zurverfügungstellung erfolgt auf digitalen Wege (z.B. per E-Mail oder Bereitstellung eines Links zum Download). Sofern der Kunde explizit eine Übersendung auf Datenträger per Post wünscht, trägt der Kunde die daraus resultierenden Kosten für Versand und Datenträger. Das Versendungsrisiko trägt der Kunde, wenn dieser Unternehmer ist.

(2) Der Kunde ist dafür verantwortlich geeignete Abspielsoftware bereit zu halten, welche die Audiodatei wiedergeben kann.

(3) Der Anbieter ist hinsichtlich der Betonung, Sprechweise und dem Sprechtempo grundsätzlich frei, sofern der Kunde keine Vorgaben macht.

(4) Bei Texten die gegen geltende Gesetze verstoßen (z.B. Beleidigungen, rassistische Äußerungen), lehnt der Anbieter den Auftrag ab und behält sich Schadensersatzansprüche gegen den Kunden vor.

 

§ 3 Spezielle Regelungen beim Kauf von fertigen Sprachaufnahmen

(1) Der Sound wird dem Kunden in einem gängigen Audioformat zu Verfügung gestellt. Für die geeignete Abspielsoftware ist der Kunde verantwortlich.

(2) Es gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Gewährleistung. Gegenüber Unternehmern wird die Gewährleistung auf 12 Monate verkürzt.

(3) Es ist untersagt Sprachaufnahmen von der Webseite des Anbieters abzuspeichern, wenn diese nicht erworben werden. Der Kunde kann die Aufnahmen Probe hören.

 

§ 4 Lieferzeit

(1) Der Kunde kann sich für eine Lieferzeit bei der Bestellung entscheiden. Die Lieferzeit ist erst verbindlich, wenn der Anbieter das Angebot des Kunden angenommen hat.

(2) Im Falle höherer Gewalt kann sich die Lieferzeit verlängern. Ein Schadensersatzanspruch des Kunden resultiert hieraus nicht.

 

§ 5 Urheberrechte des Anbieters

(1) Die Urheberrechte an sämtlichen zur Verfügung gestellten und zur Verfügung gestellten Aufnahmen verbleiben beim Anbieter. Dem Kunden wird ein zeitlich unbeschränktes Nutzungsrecht eingeräumt. Zur Verwendung für Online-Werbung muss der Kunde eine Lizenz erwerben. Diese Lizenz kann der Kunde im Bestellformular auswählen. Die Verwendung im Radio und Fernsehen bedarf der ausdrücklichen vorherigen Zustimmung des Anbieters und erfordert eine individuelle Vereinbarung zwischen den Parteien.

(2) Die Einräumung der Nutzungsrechte durch den Anbieter steht unter der aufschiebenden Bedingung der vollständigen Kaufpreiszahlung.

(3) Im Falle des Verstoßes gegen Abs. 1 verpflichtet sich der Kunde zur Zahlung einer vom Anbieter nach billigem Ermessen festzusetzenden und im Streitfall vom zuständigen Gericht zu überprüfenden Vertragsstrafe pro Verletzungshandlung.

 

§ 6 Vergütung und Zahlungsabwicklung

(1) Es gelten die auf der Webseite und in Angeboten des Anbieters angegebenen Preise zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses. Die Preise verstehen sich einschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer soweit nicht anders ausgewiesen. Paypal Gebühren trägt der Anbieter.

(2) Die Zahlung durch den Kunden erfolgt über die auf der Webseite angebotenen oder vom Anbieter benannten Zahlungsmethoden. Im Falle fehlender Deckung des Kontos des Kunden, gehen die daraus entstehenden Gebühren zu Lasten des Kunden.

(3) Bei Zahlung auf Rechnung gilt Folgendes: Kommt der Kunde mit der Zahlung in Verzug, ist der Anbieter berechtigt Verzugszinsen nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zu fordern. Der Kunde kommt bereits durch Versäumung des Zahlungstermins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat er dem Anbieter für das Jahr Verzugszinsen i.H.v 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen. Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, so betragen die Verzugszinsen 9 Prozentpunkte über dem Basiszinssatz.

(4) Der Anbieter behält sich vor, die Vergütung in Vorkasse zu verlangen. In diesem Fall wird der Kunde vor der Auftragsbestätigung darauf hingewiesen.

(5) Die Verpflichtung des Kunden zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt die Geltendmachung weiterer Verzugsschäden durch den Anbieter nicht aus. Dem Kunden bleibt es vorbehalten einen geringeren Schaden des Anbieters nachzuweisen.

(6) Soweit der Kunde mit einer Zahlung in Verzug ist, ist der Anbieter berechtigt vom Vertrag zurück zu treten.

 

§ 7 Rechte Dritter

(1) Sofern der Kunde dem Anbieter für die Erbringung der Leistungen Inhalte – insbesondere Texte - zur Verfügung stellt, versichert der Kunde, dass er an diesen Inhalten alle erforderlichen entsprechenden Rechte besitzt. Sofern der Anbieter diesbezüglich von Dritten wegen Verletzung von Schutzrechten in Anspruch genommen wird, stellt der Kunde den Anbieter von Ansprüchen Dritter frei.

(2) Der Anbieter ist berechtigt Marken und andere geschützte Inhalt des Kunden zu verwenden, wenn dies zur Erfüllung des Auftrages erforderlich ist.

 

§ 8 Referenznennung

Der Anbieter ist berechtigt auf der Webseite und in sozialen Netzwerken den Kunden unentgeltlich als Referenz anzugeben, soweit nicht anders ausdrücklich vereinbart und sofern der Kunde Unternehmer ist.

 

§ 9 Geheimhaltung

(1) „Vertrauliche Informationen“ sind alle der jeweils anderen Partei zur Kenntnis gelangenden Informationen, Dateien und Unterlagen über Geschäftsvorgänge der betroffenen anderen Partei.

(2) Beide Parteien verpflichten sich, über die jeweils andere Partei betreffende vertrauliche Informationen Stillschweigen zu bewahren und diese nur für die Durchführung dieses Vertrages und den damit verfolgten Zweck zu verwenden.

(3) Beide Parteien verpflichten sich, die Geheimhaltungspflicht sämtlichen Angestellten, und/oder Dritten, die Zugang zu den vorbezeichneten Geschäftsvorgängen haben, aufzuerlegen.

(4) Die Geheimhaltungspflicht nach Abs. 2 gilt nicht für Informationen,

a) die der jeweils anderen Partei bei Abschluss des Vertrags bereits bekannt waren,

b) die zum Zeitpunkt der Weitergabe durch die jeweilige Partei bereits veröffentlicht waren, ohne dass dies von einer Verletzung der Vertraulichkeit durch die jeweils andere Partei herrührt,

c) die die jeweils andere Partei ausdrücklich schriftlich zur Weitergabe freigegeben hat,

d) die die jeweils andere Partei rechtmäßig und ohne die Vertraulichkeit betreffende Einschränkung aus anderen Quellen erhalten hat, sofern die Weitergabe und Verwertung dieser vertraulichen Informationen weder vertragliche Vereinbarungen noch gesetzliche Vorschriften oder behördliche Anordnungen verletzen,

e) die die jeweils andere Partei selbst ohne Zugang zu den Vertraulichen Informationen des Auftraggebers entwickelt hat,

f) die aufgrund gesetzlicher Auskunfts-, Unterrichtungs- und/oder Veröffentlichungspflichten oder behördlicher Anordnung offengelegt werden müssen.

 

§ 10 Haftung

(1) Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.

(2) Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet der Anbieter nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

(3) Der Anbieter schuldet keinen bestimmten Erfolg. Der Anbieter steht insbesondere nicht dafür ein, dass die beim Kunden erwünschte Werbewirkung eintritt.

(4) Die Einschränkungen der Haftung gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.

 

§ 11 Datenschutz

(1) Der Kunde ist mit der Speicherung persönlicher Daten im Rahmen der Geschäftsbeziehung mit dem Anbieter, unter Beachtung der Datenschutzgesetze, insbesondere dem BDSG und der DSGVO einverstanden. Eine Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht, soweit dies nicht zur Durchführung des Vertrages erforderlich ist oder die Einwilligung des Kunden vorliegt.

(2) Soweit der Kunde personenbezogene Daten von Dritten übermittelt, versichert dieser, dass die Einwilligung der Dritten eingeholt wurde. Der Kunde stellt den Anbieter von jeglichen Ansprüchen Dritter diesbezüglich frei.

(3) Die Rechte des Kunden bzw. des von der Datenverarbeitung Betroffenen ergeben sich dabei im Einzelnen insbesondere aus den folgenden Normen der DSGVO:

  • Artikel 7 Abs. 3 – Recht auf Widerruf einer datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligung

  • Artikel 15 – Auskunftsrecht der betroffenen Person, Recht auf Bestätigung und Zurverfügungstellung einer Kopie der personenbezogenen Daten

  • Artikel 16 – Recht auf Berichtigung

  • Artikel 17 – Recht auf Löschung („Recht auf Vergessenwerden“)

  • Artikel 18 – Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

  • Artikel 20 – Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

  • Artikel 21 – Widerspruchsrecht

  • Artikel 22 – Recht, nicht einer ausschließlich auf einer automatisierten Verarbeitung – einschließlich Profiling – beruhenden Entscheidung unterworfen zu werden

  • Artikel 77 – Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

(4) Zur Ausübung der Rechte, wird der Kunde bzw. Betroffene gebeten sich per E-Mail an den Anbieter oder bei Beschwerde an die zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde zu wenden.

(5) Auf die Datenschutzerklärung auf der Webseite des Anbieters wird verwiesen.

 

§ 12 Streitschlichtung

(1) Die Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung ist unter folgender Internetadresse erreichbar:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

(2) Der Anbieter ist weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

§ 13 Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

(1) Die Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen dem Anbieter und den Kunden unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften insbes. des Staates, in dem der Kunde als Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt.

(2) Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort ist der Sitz des Anbieters in Berlin, soweit der Kunde Kaufmann im Sinne des HGB oder eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder von öffentlich-rechtlichem Sondervermögen ist. Dasselbe gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat oder Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt sind.

 

§ 14 Geltungsbereich der AGB und Änderungen

(1) Mit Vertragsschluss erklärt sich der Kunde Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden.

(2) Etwaige Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden ohne schriftliche Bestätigung des Anbieters nicht akzeptiert.

(3) Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können durch den Anbieter mit Wirkung für die Zukunft geändert werden.

 

§ 15 Salvatorische Klausel

(1) Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen im Übrigen hiervon nicht berührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung soll eine Bestimmung treten, die im Rahmen des rechtlich Möglichen dem Willen der Parteien am nächsten kommt. Das Gleiche gilt im Falle einer Regelungslücke.

(2) Im Falle von Abweichungen zwischen der deutschen und englischen Fassung, geht die deutsche Fassung vor.

 

Stand: Juli 2020

Besuchen Sie mich:

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Google-5-Star-01.png
Image-PNG-Transparent-Exact-Large_edited

© 2020 Thomas Sauermann